Turo Reviews & Ratings

Military Discount Policies

Turo's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Turo's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Turo's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Student Discount Policies

Turo's student discount policies are rated: 1 review
Check this page for the latest information about Turo's student discounts and offers. check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about student discounts. more...
Knoji Staff rated Turo's student discount policies
3.0 stars

More Turo discussions

Does Turo offer student discounts?

Check this page for the latest information about Turo's student discounts and offers. check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about student discounts.
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 7, 2018 Posted in Turo1 answer — Last reply 1 week ago

Does Turo give discounts to military, military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Turo's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offer...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Turo1 answer — Last reply 3 weeks ago

Does Turo offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Turo have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Turo?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jul 5, 2017 Posted in Turo0 answers

Does Turo offer coupons?

Does Turo offer coupons? What's Turo discount policy? Does Turo price match? Does Turo have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jul 5, 2017 Posted in Turo0 answers

How often does Turo have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Turo? How often does Turo have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Turo? Are there any special sales events for Turo?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jul 5, 2017 Posted in Turo0 answers

Does Turo offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Turo offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Turo? What are Turo's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jul 5, 2017 Posted in Turo0 answers

Related Car Rental Discussions

Does Campanda give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Campanda give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Campanda? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Campanda? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Campanda?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in Campanda0 answers

How often does Campanda have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Campanda? How often does Campanda have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Campanda? Are there any special sales events for Campanda?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in Campanda0 answers

Does Campanda have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Campanda give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Campanda? Does Campanda have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in Campanda0 answers

Does Campanda have a senior discount policy?

Does Campanda offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Campanda? What are Campanda's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in Campanda0 answers

Does Campanda offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Campanda have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Campanda?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in Campanda0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Campanda purchase?

Does Campanda have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Campanda? Will I get refunds from Campanda? Does Campanda have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in Campanda0 answers

Does Campanda offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Campanda offer coupons? What's Campanda discount policy? Does Campanda price match? Does Campanda have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in Campanda0 answers

Does Campanda have age restrictions for renting a car?

Is there a minimum age to rent from Campanda? Does Campanda charge an extra fee for younger drivers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in Campanda0 answers

Are there age minimums to rent a vehicle from Skurt?

Is there a minimum age to rent from Skurt? Does Skurt charge an extra fee for younger drivers? Does Skurt have age restrictions for renting a car?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Skurt0 answers

Does Skurt have a senior discount policy?

Does Skurt offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Skurt? What are Skurt's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Skurt0 answers

Does Skurt ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Skurt? How often does Skurt have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Skurt? Are there any special sales events for Skurt?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Skurt0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Skurt purchase?

Does Skurt have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Skurt? Will I get refunds from Skurt? Does Skurt have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Skurt0 answers

Does Skurt offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Skurt offer coupons? What's Skurt discount policy? Does Skurt price match? Does Skurt have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Skurt0 answers

Does Skurt give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Skurt give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Skurt? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Skurt? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Skurt?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Skurt0 answers

Does Skurt offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Skurt give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Skurt? Does Skurt have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Skurt0 answers

Does Skurt give birthday discounts?

Does Skurt give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Skurt? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Skurt? Does Skurt offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Skurt0 answers

Does Easirent offer student discounts?

Does Easirent give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Easirent? How do you redeem a student offer at Easirent? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in Easirent0 answers

Are there age minimums to rent a vehicle from Easirent?

Is there a minimum age to rent from Easirent? Does Easirent charge an extra fee for younger drivers? Does Easirent have age restrictions for renting a car?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in Easirent0 answers

Does Easirent have a senior discount policy?

Does Easirent offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Easirent? What are Easirent's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in Easirent0 answers

Does Easirent offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Easirent offer coupons? What's Easirent discount policy? Does Easirent price match? Does Easirent have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in Easirent0 answers

Does Easirent give birthday discounts?

Does Easirent give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Easirent? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Easirent? Does Easirent offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in Easirent0 answers

Does Easirent ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Easirent? How often does Easirent have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Easirent? Are there any special sales events for Easirent?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in Easirent0 answers

Does Easirent have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Easirent give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Easirent? Does Easirent have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in Easirent0 answers

Does Easirent have a money-back guarantee?

Does Easirent have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Easirent? Can I return products to Easirent? Will I get refunds from Easirent?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in Easirent0 answers

How often does Xtreme Xperience have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Xtreme Xperience? How often does Xtreme Xperience have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Xtreme Xperience? Are there any special sales events for Xtreme Xperience?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Xtreme Xperience0 answers

Does Xtreme Xperience offer coupons?

Does Xtreme Xperience offer coupons? What's Xtreme Xperience discount policy? Does Xtreme Xperience price match? Does Xtreme Xperience have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Xtreme Xperience0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Xtreme Xperience purchase?

Does Xtreme Xperience have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Xtreme Xperience? Will I get refunds from Xtreme Xperience? Does Xtreme Xperience have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Xtreme Xperience0 answers

Does Xtreme Xperience offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Xtreme Xperience give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Xtreme Xperience? Does Xtreme Xperience have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Xtreme Xperience0 answers

Does Xtreme Xperience offer student discounts?

Does Xtreme Xperience give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Xtreme Xperience? How do you redeem a student offer at Xtreme Xperience? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Xtreme Xperience0 answers

Does Xtreme Xperience have age restrictions for renting a car?

Is there a minimum age to rent from Xtreme Xperience? Does Xtreme Xperience charge an extra fee for younger drivers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Xtreme Xperience0 answers

Does Xtreme Xperience have a senior discount policy?

Does Xtreme Xperience offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Xtreme Xperience? What are Xtreme Xperience's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Xtreme Xperience0 answers

Does Xtreme Xperience give birthday discounts?

Does Xtreme Xperience give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Xtreme Xperience? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Xtreme Xperience? Does Xtreme Xperience offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Xtreme Xperience0 answers

Does Budget Rent-a-Car Canda offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Budget Rent-a-Car Canda have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Budget Rent-a-Car Canda?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 7, 2018 Posted in Budget Rent-a-Car Canda0 answers

Does Budget Rent-a-Car Canda offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Budget Rent-a-Car Canda offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Budget Rent-a-Car Canda? What are Budget Rent-a-Car Canda's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 7, 2018 Posted in Budget Rent-a-Car Canda0 answers

Does Budget Rent-a-Car Canda offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Budget Rent-a-Car Canda give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Budget Rent-a-Car Canda? Does Budget Rent-a-Car Canda have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 7, 2018 Posted in Budget Rent-a-Car Canda0 answers

Does Budget Rent-a-Car Canda offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Budget Rent-a-Car Canda offer coupons? What's Budget Rent-a-Car Canda discount policy? Does Budget Rent-a-Car Canda price match? Does Budget Rent-a-Car Canda have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 7, 2018 Posted in Budget Rent-a-Car Canda0 answers

Does Budget Rent-a-Car Canda have age restrictions for renting a car?

Is there a minimum age to rent from Budget Rent-a-Car Canda? Does Budget Rent-a-Car Canda charge an extra fee for younger drivers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 7, 2018 Posted in Budget Rent-a-Car Canda0 answers

Does Budget Rent-a-Car Canda give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Budget Rent-a-Car Canda give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Budget Rent-a-Car Canda? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Budget Rent-a-Car Canda? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Budget Rent-a-Car Canda?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 7, 2018 Posted in Budget Rent-a-Car Canda0 answers

How often does Budget Rent-a-Car Canda have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Budget Rent-a-Car Canda? How often does Budget Rent-a-Car Canda have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Budget Rent-a-Car Canda? Are there any special sales events for Budget Rent-a-Car Canda?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 7, 2018 Posted in Budget Rent-a-Car Canda0 answers

Does Budget Rent-a-Car Canda have a money-back guarantee?

Does Budget Rent-a-Car Canda have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Budget Rent-a-Car Canda? Can I return products to Budget Rent-a-Car Canda? Will I get refunds from Budget Rent-a-Car Canda?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 7, 2018 Posted in Budget Rent-a-Car Canda0 answers

Does Hertz CA offer student discounts?

Does Hertz CA give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Hertz CA? How do you redeem a student offer at Hertz CA? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in Hertz CA0 answers

Does Hertz CA offer coupons?

Does Hertz CA offer coupons? What's Hertz CA discount policy? Does Hertz CA price match? Does Hertz CA have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in Hertz CA0 answers

Does Hertz CA offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Hertz CA have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Hertz CA?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in Hertz CA0 answers

Does Hertz CA have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Hertz CA give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Hertz CA? Does Hertz CA have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in Hertz CA0 answers

Does Hertz CA offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Hertz CA offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Hertz CA? What are Hertz CA's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in Hertz CA0 answers

Does Hertz CA have a money-back guarantee?

Does Hertz CA have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Hertz CA? Can I return products to Hertz CA? Will I get refunds from Hertz CA?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in Hertz CA0 answers

Does Hertz CA ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Hertz CA? How often does Hertz CA have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Hertz CA? Are there any special sales events for Hertz CA?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in Hertz CA0 answers

Are there age minimums to rent a vehicle from Hertz CA?

Is there a minimum age to rent from Hertz CA? Does Hertz CA charge an extra fee for younger drivers? Does Hertz CA have age restrictions for renting a car?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in Hertz CA0 answers

How often does Avis Rent A Car Canada have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Avis Rent A Car Canada? How often does Avis Rent A Car Canada have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Avis Rent A Car Canada? Are there any special sales events for Avis Rent A Car Canada?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 5, 2018 Posted in Avis Rent A Car Canada0 answers

Are there age minimums to rent a vehicle from Avis Rent A Car Canada?

Is there a minimum age to rent from Avis Rent A Car Canada? Does Avis Rent A Car Canada charge an extra fee for younger drivers? Does Avis Rent A Car Canada have age restrictions for renting a car?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 5, 2018 Posted in Avis Rent A Car Canada0 answers